Zhejiang Chengyi Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

 

Zhejiang Chengyi Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd founded in 1966, is a comprehensive modern pharmaceutical company, specialized in professional production of capsules, injections, tablets, APIs and pharmaceutical intermediates. It is one of the national key high-tech enterprises, the national high credibility units, provincial and municipal key enterprises, and the leading enterprises in Dongtou District. On March 15, 2017, it was listed on the main board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange.

 

The company can produce more than 60 kinds, nearly hundred standards of drugs. Our main products include glucosamine hydrochloride raw materials and preparations, torasemide injection and capsules, Gastrodin raw materials, ribavirin and purine raw materials, and so on. All products have got the National GMP certification, a number of products get the certification from the United States FDA, EU EMEA, Australia TGA, the United Kingdom MHRA, Mexico Cofepris and some other countries.


Zhejiang Chengyi Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.jpg


Good faith to the world, trying to benefits people's life. Chengyi pharmaceutical company has been acting in the spirit of " diligence, rigor innovation and dedication" for more than 50 years. It sincerely serves the people, and effectively guarantees their well-being. Through high-quality products, excellent service, and good reputation, it has established a good relationship of cooperation with domestic and foreign customers, and won the trust of the vast number of users.


Take grand view, select carefully and act with restraint on the base of a large accumulation. In the future, the Chengyi pharmaceutical industry will take the marine medicine, the biological pharmacy, the Chinese Medicine and the new preparation as the main development directions, at the same time develops the healthy industry, implements the marketing change, fully builds the company's core competitive power. With the advantage of being on the board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange, through mergers and acquisitions, share holding and other forms, it will gradually, actively and steadily come into the capital market, so that the industrial chain can be extended to achieve the company's leap-forward development, and to create a new legend of marine medicine!

 

Zhejiang Chengyi Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

                            

 

 

If you have any question, please contact us
Our specialist will go one-on-one solutions for you!

诚意药业 ABOUT US
联系我们 CONTACT

youxiang.jpg

公司简介 您当前的位置:首页 > 诚意药业 > 公司简介

制剂大楼效果图4.png

  浙江诚意药业股份有限公司创办于1966年,现为一家专业生产胶囊剂、针剂、片剂、原料药和医药中间体的综合性现代化制药企业。是国家重点高新技术企业、全国守合同重信用单位、省、市重点骨干企业、洞头区本土民营企业的龙头企业。2017年3月15日登陆上交所主板。

      公司可生产60多个品种,近百个规格的药品,主要产品包括盐酸氨基葡萄糖原料药及制剂、托拉塞米注射液及胶囊、天麻素原料药、利巴韦林及硫唑嘌呤原料药等。所有产品均已通过了国家GMP认证,多只产品通过了美国FDA、欧盟EMEA、澳大利亚TGA、英国MHRA、墨西哥COFEPRIS等多个国家地区的认证。


760173048460146751_副本.jpg       敲响上市铜锣2_副本.jpg


        诚达天下,意惠民生。诚意药业匠心五十载,本着“勤俭严谨、创新敬业”的企业精神,诚心诚意为顾客,安全有效保健康。通过优质的产品、优良的服务、良好的信誉,与国内外客户建立了良好的合作关系,深得广大用户的信赖。

  博观而约取,厚积而薄发。未来,诚意药业将以海洋医药、生物制药、中医药及新型制剂为主要发展方向,同时发展健康产业,实施营销变革,全力打造公司的核心竞争力;借助登陆上交所主板的优势,通过收购兼并、参股控股等形式,有计划、有步骤、积极稳妥地进入资本市场,使产业链得以延伸,实现公司跨越式发展,打造海洋医药新传奇!


GY01.png

Top